Styrelsen

 

Ordförande: Eva Jansson E-post: eva.jansson@ftv.sll.se

Karin Albinsson E-post: karin.albinsson@vgregion.se

Ingrid Johansson E-post: ingrid.Johansson@ftv.sll.se

Ingela Stark E-post: ingela.stark@dll.se

Ing-Marie Carlander E-post: ing-marie.carlander@vgregion.se

Suppleant: Karin Johansson E-post: karin.c.johansson@regionhalland.se